The Standard User role

The Standard User role has the following curated permissions:

  • Can upload data via SFTP, and access/manipulate data.
  • Can create, collaborate on, and delete files.
  • Can create, preview, publish, delete and run mini-apps.
  • Can install, run and delete software in the virtual desktop in order to do analysis.
  • Can create notes, as well as edit and delete their own.
  • Can create comments, as well as edit and delete their own.
  • Can view/read list of workspaces that they have been granted access to, and view associated members.
  • Cannot view audit data.
Updated on June 19, 2019

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Not the solution you were looking for?
Click the link below to submit a support ticket
CONTACT SERVICE DESK