Closing your account

If you no longer require your Workspaces account for any reason, you should contact the Aridhia Service Desk by emailing servicedesk@aridhia.com.

Your account will be disabled, preventing you from logging in to any workspace you were previously a member of.

If you were an Owner for one or more workspaces, you will be asked to nominate a user account to take over this role for each workspace.

Updated on June 19, 2019

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Not the solution you were looking for?
Click the link below to submit a support ticket
CONTACT SERVICE DESK